Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness Audiobook By Bhante Henepola Gunarantana cover art
Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness Audiobook



by Bhante Henepola Gunarantana

  • Narrated by: Julian Elfer
  • Length: 9 hrs and 41 mins
  • Release date: 04-14-16
  • Language: English


In the same engaging style that has endeared him to listeners of Mindfulness in Plain English, Bhante Gunaratana delves deeply into each step of the Buddha’s most profound teaching on bringing an end to suffering: the noble eightfold path. With generous and specific advice, Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness offers skillful ways to handle anger, to find right livelihood, and to cultivate loving-friendliness in relationships with parents, children, and partners, as well as tools to overcome all the mental hindrances that prevent happiness. Whether you are an experienced meditator or someone who’s only just beginning, this gentle and down-to-earth guide will help you bring the heart of the Buddha’s teachings into every aspect of your life.

A Foreword Magazine Book of the Year Awards finalist (Spirituality/Inspirational)

Additional information


Bhante Henepola Gunarantana




9 hrs and 41 mins

Narrated by

Julian Elfer

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness Audiobook”