Eight Lamentations: War-Claw audiobook cover art
Eight Lamentations: War-Claw Audiobook

Eight Lamentations: War-Claw Audiobook


by Josh Reynolds

  • Narrated by: Tom Alexander
  • Length: 1 hr and 58 mins
  • Release date: 11-17-18
  • Language: English

In the wilds of Aqshy, Owain Volker, Gunmaster of the Ironweld, and Zana Mathos, sellsword and adventurer, seek one of the fabled Eight Lamentations on behalf of the duardin smith-god, Grungni. But they are not the only ones searching for the legendary artefact, and the duo soon find themselves trapped in an isolated mountain outpost, caught between a herd of savage beastmen and a pack of monstrous foes.

Additional information


Josh Reynolds

Narrated by

Cliff Chapman, Deeivya Meir, Emma Gregory, Joe Shire, John Banks, Matthew Hunt, Steve Conlin, Tom Alexander


1 hr and 58 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eight Lamentations: War-Claw Audiobook”