Earl in Trouble Audiobook By Dawn Brower cover art
Earl in Trouble Audiobook

Earl in Trouble Audiobook


by Dawn Brower

  • Narrated by: Penny Scott-Andrews
  • Series: Bluestockings Defying Rogues, Book 4
  • Length: 2 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 03-28-19
  • Language: English

Lucas Carter, the Earl of Darcy, is jaded and doesn’t believe in love. His father wants him to marry, and it’s the last thing he desires. He finds himself in a predicament he’s unable to extricate himself from and decides to hide from his problems.

In his travels, he crosses paths with the woman who broke his heart and ruined him for love. Forgiveness seems impossible, but as they spend more time together, he wonders if perhaps his fate is unavoidable, because she might just be the answer to his all his troubles.

Additional information


Dawn Brower




2 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Penny Scott-Andrews

Release date



Bluestockings Defying Rogues, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earl in Trouble Audiobook”