DSI Julie Enfield Investigates Audiobook By Nick Fisher cover art
DSI Julie Enfield Investigates Audiobook
$28.35 $4.99 Add to cart

DSI Julie Enfield Investigates Audiobook



by Nick Fisher

  • Narrated by: Full Cast
  • Length: 11 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 06-18-20
  • Language: English


All five series of the BBC Radio 4 crime drama featuring Detective Superintendent Julie Enfield, starring Imelda Staunton.

Dogged DSI Julie Enfield probes eight gruesome cases in these dark, atmospheric radio dramas.

Terminus finds her investigating the ‘Lucky Charm’ murders, as she searches for an elusive serial killer who haunts the railway station. In The Smithfield Murders, a grisly killing at London’s famous meat market sparks another troubling investigation, while in The Net and the Canal, Enfield and her team look into a series of mysterious murders along Regent’s Park Canal. Leaves of the Dead presents her with a trio of inexplicable deaths in the British Library – could they be ritual murders?

Murder West One comprises the stand-alone dramas A Cure for Death, The Art of the Matter, Five Star Killing and Soho Espresso. In these four episodes, the DSI faces a medical mystery behind the discovery of a dumped body, investigates a clever scam and a missing masterpiece, unravels a high-class murder at a glitzy London hotel and heads to a coffee bar where a man lies dead upstairs – but who killed him?

Created by BAFTA-winning scriptwriter Nick Fisher, this thrilling series stars Imelda Staunton as DSI Julie Enfield.

Additional information


Nick Fisher




11 hrs and 43 mins

Narrated by

full cast, Geoffrey Matthews, Imelda Staunton, Ross Livingstone

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DSI Julie Enfield Investigates Audiobook”