Dragon's Gift: The Seeker Complete Series audiobook cover art
Dragon’s Gift: The Seeker Complete Series Audiobook
$29.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Dragon’s Gift: The Seeker Complete Series Audiobook



by Linsey Hall

  • Narrated by: Laurel Schroeder
  • Length: 29 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 04-13-18
  • Language: English

Waking up in hell is not Del Bellator’s idea of a good time. She’d rather be back on earth, killing demons and hunting down magical treasure for her shop, Ancient Magic. Turns out escaping hell is easy – it’s staying out that’s hard. 

Del’s dragon magic is illegal in the supernatural world. Worse, she doesn’t know how to control it. And if others learn her secret, she’s dead. Things get ugly when the Warden of the Underworld shows up to drag her back to hell. He’s a one of a kind demon shifter – the sexiest, most powerful one she’s ever met – and he’s set his sights on her. Helping him catch an escaped demon gives her an opportunity to win her freedom, but only if she teams up with him to do it. She’ll have to use her forbidden magic to get the job done. And that is a recipe for discovery…and disaster. 

Dragon’s Gift: The Seeker boxed set contains all five adventures in The Seeker series.

Additional information


Linsey Hall

Narrated by

Laurel Schroeder


29 hrs and 44 mins


Dragon's Gift, Book 6-10

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon’s Gift: The Seeker Complete Series Audiobook”

listen audiobook