Draakenwood Audiobook By Jordan L. Hawk cover art
Draakenwood Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Draakenwood Audiobook



by Jordan L. Hawk

  • Narrated by: Julian G. Simmons
  • Series: Whyborne & Griffin, Book 9
  • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Release date: 07-24-17
  • Language: English


Someone is killing members of the old families, and the evidence points to Whyborne.

Widdershins has been unusually quiet for months. But now a mysterious creature from the Outside is on the loose, assassinating members of the town’s old families by draining their blood. Whyborne and Griffin set out to solve the mystery – but as the evidence piles up, the police begin to suspect Whyborne himself is the murderer.

Now Whyborne must both clear his name and stop the horrors the monster threatens to unleash. His only hope: an alliance with his old enemies the Endicotts.

Because something terrible lurks in the Draakenwood, and it will stop at nothing to seize control of the maelstrom itself.

Additional information


Jordan L. Hawk




7 hrs and 37 mins

Narrated by

Julian G. Simmons

Release date



Whyborne & Griffin, Book 9


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Draakenwood Audiobook”