Disarming My Destiny Audiobook By Taylor Rylan cover art
Disarming My Destiny Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Disarming My Destiny Audiobook



by Taylor Rylan

  • Narrated by: Michael Dean
  • Series: Sulfur Springs, Book 5
  • Length: 6 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 01-08-20
  • Language: English

US Marshal Bishop Jones has known heartache unlike someone his age should. After losing his only parent, he’s found himself completely and utterly alone, with only his dog for company. Working long hours and being new to the area doesn’t give many opportunities for him to get out and meet someone.

Veterinarian Xander Garrison has devoted his life to four-legged critters. Between his vet clinic and the animal shelter he helps his mother run, he doesn’t have a lot of free time. But the lonely nights are getting longer, and he wants more than just a warm body from the latest hookup. He wants a partner and lover he can count on. 

There is an obvious attraction between the two men, but the animosity Xander has toward Bishop is stronger than a rawhide bone. But when Bishop needs Xander’s help with a case, Xander sees a new side of the deputy and wonders if he was too quick to judge. 

Can their attraction disarm the locks around their hearts? After all, destiny and one tiny little furball have something else in mind.

Disarming My Destiny is the fifth book in the Sulfur Springs series. This is a Men of Crooked Bend spin-off, but it isn’t a requirement that you listen to that series to enjoy this one. Familiar faces will be encountered, but this series takes you off of the ranch and into the lives of those in Sulfur Springs. While each book will focus on a different couple, you should listen to them in order. 

Warning: This book contains sexually explicit material between two men and is intended for adults over 18.

Additional information


Taylor Rylan




6 hrs and 34 mins

Narrated by

Michael Dean

Release date



Sulfur Springs, Book 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Disarming My Destiny Audiobook”