Dirty Rich Cinderella Story audiobook cover art
Dirty Rich Cinderella Story Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Dirty Rich Cinderella Story Audiobook



by Lisa Renee Jones

  • Narrated by: Erin Mallon
  • Length: 9 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 09-04-18
  • Language: English

A sexy, stand-alone forbidden boss romance!

Seduced for a night. Taken forever.

With only nine months left at Stanford, and despite being top of her law school class, Lori Havens takes leave to care for her sick mother. That means she juggles three jobs, the best of which is researcher for Cat Summer, novelist and syndicated columnist of Cat Does Crime.

One evening after finishing up her work at Cat’s apartment building, Lori has an encounter with a sexy stranger and does something out of character: She goes home with him. The night is perfect; he’s perfect, wealthy, powerful, and from out of town. Morning comes, and despite their connection, Lori leaves before he finds out she’s far from the equal he believes her to be. She’s not a charity case, and she’s not after his money. She will make her own. In other words, she leaves before her prince charming finds out she’s no princess.

Flash forward a few months; Lori’s mother is healing, and Cat’s husband, Reese, has merged his firm with another, and Lori lands an internship there, with school credit and scholarship money. Everything is falling into place.

That is until fate reveals a wicked twist of events, and Lori walks into a conference room to find her new boss, Cole Brooks, one of the partners, is her one-night prince charming. One sizzling shared look across a boardroom and it’s clear: This man is not done with her.

It’s not long before Lori is informed she’ll be working high-profile cases with her one-night prince charming, which will require long nights and travel, starting immediately.

The Dirty Rich series:

  1. Dirty Rich One Night Stand (Cat and Reese’s story)

  2. Dirty Rich Cinderella Story (Lori and Cole’s story)

  3. Dirty Rich Obsession (Reid and Carrie’s story)

  4. Dirty Rich Betrayal (Grayson’s story)

  5. Dirty Rich Cinderella Story: Ever After (continuation of Cole and Lori’s story)

Additional information

Release date





9 hrs and 28 mins


Dirty Rich, Book 2

Narrated by

Erin Mallon, Joe Arden


Lisa Renee Jones


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dirty Rich Cinderella Story Audiobook”