Demon Within: A Story of Angels & Fallen Angels Audiobook By Julie Nicholls cover art
Demon Within: A Story of Angels & Fallen Angels Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Demon Within: A Story of Angels & Fallen Angels Audiobook



by Julie Nicholls

  • Narrated by: Scott Richard Ehredt
  • Series: Fallen Angels (Nicholls), Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 29 mins
  • Release date: 09-04-15
  • Language: English


When the Seraphim ruled the heavens, a vain angel dared to risk everything for the love of a human and paid the price of eternal damnation.

Sold into slavery when he was six years old, Kai has never known love. As he reached maturity, his slavers realized Kai was no ordinary man. There was something else lurking inside. An uncontrollable force that feeds on his rage and anger gives him the advantage when thrown into the pits of Darkmide to fight for his life. There he learns that killing brings rewards – after each win, he’s given a female slave to sate his sexual needs.

After years of many victories and a life of pain under the lash, Kai breaks free from his chains and releases all the slaves, raging a bloody war against the slavers and killing them all. Closing down the goldmines in Darkmide, he vows no one else will die doing the backbreaking work of harvesting gold.

His deeds are famed throughout the lands, and after four years, he settles in Blackhill, a town not far from Darkmide, where he rules with a firm hand.

King Garlan from Brightstone, afraid of losing his throne to a threat from the Highlands, and hearing of Kai’s formidable reputation, sends his envoy to request an alliance with the infamous warrior. The agreement is to offer his daughters hand in marriage, Princess Eloise, in exchange for Kai’s support. Kai instantly falls for the beautiful princess and soon discovers he’s not the only one with a secret.

Additional information


Julie Nicholls




12 hrs and 29 mins

Narrated by

Scott Richard Ehredt

Release date



Fallen Angels (Nicholls), Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Demon Within: A Story of Angels & Fallen Angels Audiobook”