Demon Ash Audiobook By M.J. Haag, Becca Vincenza cover art
Demon Ash Audiobook
$24.49 $4.99 Add to cart

Demon Ash Audiobook



by M.J. Haag

  • Narrated by: Dara Rosenberg
  • Series: Resurrection Chronicles Series, Book 3
  • Length: 6 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 02-13-18
  • Language: English

The world is nothing like Mya remembers. While in Ernisi, cities have been bombed and burned in an attempt to stop the hellhounds and the plague. The survivors are doing everything they can to win back their world from the hell that was unleashed with the first quake.

With Drav’s help, Mya reunites with her family, but they are far from safe. Marauders, hellhounds, and the infected are doing their best to destroy what’s left of the world, and it’s up to Mya and Drav to save it.

Contains mature themes.

Additional information


Becca Vincenza, M.J. Haag




6 hrs and 42 mins

Narrated by

Dara Rosenberg

Release date



Resurrection Chronicles Series, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Demon Ash Audiobook”