Delicious Torment audiobook cover art
Delicious Torment Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Delicious Torment Audiobook



by Linsey Lanier

  • Narrated by: Kristin James
  • Length: 12 hrs and 11 mins
  • Release date: 08-01-18
  • Language: English


What happens when your old flame turns out to be a killer?

At a ritzy steeplechase, newbie private detective Miranda Steele discovers the body of a beautiful young horse breeder, her face brutally crushed by the hooves of her favorite stallion.

Torn between leaving town to search for her daughter and continuing to work for her sexy ace investigator boss, Miranda doesn’t want to get involved. But when the dead woman’s sister begs her to take the case, Miranda can’t ignore her powerful need to set things right.

Even more puzzling, Parker is strangely aloof about the case, not at all like himself. As she looks into the incident against his wishes, Miranda begins to realize that her boss has a past he doesn’t want her to unearth.

Delicious Torment is the second book in the Miranda’s Rights Mystery series, the emotional story of a stubborn loner looking for her stolen daughter.

The Miranda’s Rights Mystery Series
Someone Else’s Daughter – Book I
Delicious Torment – Book II
Forever Mine – Book III
Fire Dancer – Book IV
Thin Ice – Book V

Additional information


Linsey Lanier

Narrated by

Kristin James


12 hrs and 11 mins


Miranda's Rights Mystery, Book 2

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Delicious Torment Audiobook”