Deep Under Audiobook By Lisa Renee Jones cover art
Deep Under Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Deep Under Audiobook



by Lisa Renee Jones

  • Narrated by: Susannah Jones
  • Series: Walker Security, Book 1,

    Tall, Dark & Deadly, Book 4

  • Length: 7 hrs and 35 mins
  • Release date: 11-22-16
  • Language: English

This is a stand-alone. Though it is book four in the Tall, Dark and Deadly series (and book one in the Walker Security series), it contains an overarching plot from the previous books in the Tall, Dark and Deadly series (see the Tall, Dark and Deadly books 1-4 Boxed Set).

Bonus sampler book: This edition includes excerpts from these 11 best-selling authors: Audrey Carlan, Carly Phillips, Kim Karr, Kyra Davis, Nicole Snow, Melody Anne, Geneva Lee, Layla Hagen, Whitney G., Linda Jones & Linda Howard, and Brenda Novak.

About the book:

Kyle, one of the alpha men of Walker Security, is hot, bothered, and intense, and when Myla lands in his line of fire, she’ll soon learn her secrets – and her passion – belong to him. From New York Times best-selling author Lisa Renee Jones.

Myla is beautiful, a dove with clipped wings, captive of the wolf, a vicious drug lord. One look into her eyes and Kyle could see the pain, the fear…the desperation. Or so it seems. He’s been fooled before by a woman, and it cost him everything and everyone he loved. He won’t be fooled again.

Additional information


Lisa Renee Jones




7 hrs and 35 mins

Narrated by

Eric Michael Summerer, Susannah Jones

Release date



Walker Security, Book 1, Tall, Dark & Deadly, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deep Under Audiobook”

listen audiobook