Debt Collector Season One audiobook cover art
Debt Collector Season One Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Debt Collector Season One Audiobook

$24.95 $4.99


by Susan Kaye Quinn

  • Narrated by: Max Miller
  • Length: 12 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 12-26-13
  • Language: English


What’s your life worth on the open market?

In this sexy, gritty future-noir, debt collectors take your life energy and give it to someone more “worthy”…all while paying the price with black marks on their souls.

Lirium plays the part of the grim reaper well, with his dark trenchcoat and jackboots – he’s just in it for his cut, 10 percent of the life energy he collects before he transfers it on to the high potentials, people who will make the world a better place with their work and their lives. That hit of life energy, a bottle of vodka, and a visit from one of Madam Anastazja’s girls keep him alive, stable, and mostly sane…until he collects again. But when his recovery ritual is disrupted, he has to choose between doing an illegal hit for a girl whose story has more holes than his soul or facing the bottle alone – a dark pit he’s not sure he’ll be able to climb out of again.

Originally written as a serial, Lirium is season one of the Debt Collector series and contains the complete story of Lirium. Each season is told from the perspective of a different debt collector.

Additional information


Susan Kaye Quinn

Narrated by

Max Miller


12 hrs and 44 mins


Debt Collector, Book 1-9

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Debt Collector Season One Audiobook”