Death Awoken Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99


by M.Q. Kajack

  • Narrated by: William Turbett
  • Length: 7 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 08-19-19
  • Language: English


On a small planet, an unknown presence was stirring.

With no physical body, all of its previous memories messed up and without a clear name, our MC starts his journey. Fused on its soul a strange system that will help him be stronger on this strange unknown new world.

To claim back all that has been stripped away, he must first generate a body. For this, the system reveals that it needs to collect sufficient XP points by absorbing forces, death auras, regaining fundamental skills like talking, and weapon wielding to go on dangerous missions. One kill equals one death point.

The more quests he goes on, and the strong beasts and humans slew – the more the death core whispers in his ear and torments his soul.

“I know one thing, death brings me peace.”

This tale is a GameLit adventure that will have you rolling over the pages to see what consequences lie ahead! It is not for the fainthearted, it requires a steady hand, a strategic mind – and a strong stomach.

Additional information


M.Q. Kajack

Narrated by

William Turbett


7 hrs and 42 mins


Death God System, Book 1

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death Awoken Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *