Dead God's Due audiobook cover art
Dead God’s Due Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Dead God’s Due Audiobook

$24.95 $4.99

-80%

by Matthew P. Gilbert

  • Narrated by: Ralph Lister
  • Length: 10 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 06-25-19
  • Language: English

Description

The end of the world approaches. The people don’t believe. They don’t even remember.

Yazid Valerion is alone with the truth, but his warnings fall on deaf ears. His people are far more concerned about the wars of today and tomorrow than those of the past. 

Eons ago, the Dead God promised a world of ash, and the time of that prophecy is now at hand. His only hope is to cross the sea with his few followers in search of ancient enemies, the Meites, and pray he can sway them to his cause. But the Meites are no mere mortals; they are powerful sorcerers prone to outbursts of destructive terror. Even if he can find them, there’s no guarantee they won’t slaughter him and his men upon first sight. 

Perhaps there is no way to change the prophesy of a god. If not, then Yazid will die well. For a warrior knows, it is better to die fighting than trembling in fear of the final blow. 

The battle to save the world begins in Book 1 of a series perfect for fans of Marc Alan Edelheit, Bryce O’Connor, and Frank Miller’s 300.

Additional information

Author

Matthew P. Gilbert

Narrated by

Ralph Lister

Length

10 hrs and 34 mins

Series

Sins of the Fathers, Book 1

Release date

06-25-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dead God’s Due Audiobook”