Darkside Blues audiobook cover art
Darkside Blues Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Darkside Blues Audiobook



by Ambrose Ibsen

  • Narrated by: Jake Urry
  • Length: 5 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 04-06-17
  • Language: English

“Ghosts don’t simply latch onto places, investigator. People can become haunted, too.”

A missing person. A city plunged into unforgiving winter. A dangerous spirit.

Though enjoying an increase in business following his last case, life isn’t all roses for private investigator Harlan Ulrich. His newest job, another missing person’s case, is unlike any other he’s ever taken on.

Local businessman Michael Poole hires Ulrich to find his estranged daughter.

The problem?

She’s been dead for a decade.

Join Ulrich on a trip into the darkness, into the frostbitten underworld, as he seeks out a hateful phantom with only a cat and a thermos of good coffee on his side.

Darkside Blues is the third novel in the Ulrich Files series by Ambrose Ibsen.

Additional information


Ambrose Ibsen

Narrated by

Jake Urry


5 hrs and 43 mins


The Ulrich Files, Book 3

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Darkside Blues Audiobook”