Darkness Savage Audiobook By Rachel A. Marks cover art
Darkness Savage Audiobook

Darkness Savage Audiobook


by Rachel A. Marks

  • Narrated by: Will Damron
  • Series: The Dark Cycle (Marks), Book 3
  • Length: 13 hrs and 25 mins
  • Release date: 10-11-16
  • Language: English

The fate of humanity hangs in the balance as Aidan faces a crushing choice: give in to the demands of the forces of Darkness in order to save his sister, Ava, or fight on the side of good and risk losing her forever. With so much at stake and so little time, Aidan rushes to finish assembling a team of Lights, other teens whose special abilities are linked to his own.

Meanwhile, Rebecca discovers that she’s more than just a normal teen and that the power awakening inside her may be stronger than she ever could have imagined. As the city plunges into chaos and Aidan doubts his plan of attack, Rebecca’s newfound gift may tip the scale in the wrong direction.

In this thrilling final installment of the Dark Cycle series, will Aidan find the help he needs to release the world from Darkness’s grip? Or will he lose everything he’s been desperately trying to save, including his soul?

Additional information


Rachel A. Marks




13 hrs and 25 mins

Narrated by

Joyce Bean, Kate Rudd, Will Damron

Release date



The Dark Cycle (Marks), Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Darkness Savage Audiobook”

listen audiobook