Darkness Fallen Audiobook By Dave Willmarth cover art
Darkness Fallen Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Darkness Fallen Audiobook



by Dave Willmarth

  • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
  • Series: The Greystone Chronicles Series, Book 3
  • Length: 14 hrs and 12 mins
  • Release date: 09-11-19
  • Language: English

Alexander and the Greystone Guild are expanding their territory. Building up the keep, conquering new lands, and recruiting citizens of all races. And when they’ve prepared enough, they plan on taking the fight to the minions of the Dark One in their own strongholds.

New friends are discovered, and alliances are made. Tragedy befalls one of the group, and the Dark One’s identity is finally discovered. A new yet, at the same time, ancient enemy makes itself known, threatening to change the face of Io forever.  

This is the third installment in the Greystone Chronicles.

Additional information


Dave Willmarth




14 hrs and 12 mins

Narrated by

Jeff Hays, Laurie Catherine Winkel

Release date



The Greystone Chronicles Series, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Darkness Fallen Audiobook”