Dark Rose audiobook cover art
Dark Rose Audiobook
$25.08 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Dark Rose Audiobook

$25.08 $4.99

-80%

by Mike Lunnon-Wood

  • Narrated by: Joe Jameson
  • Length: 18 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 09-27-18
  • Language: English

Description

It started by stealth. At first, no one could see what was happening. By the time the alarm was raised it was too late. Ireland had been seized: a financial assault consolidated by a military one.

But as the island is overrun, it’s soon clear that the invaders did not anticipate the fierce resolve of of their Celtic opponents. Nor the determination of the country’s powerful allies to throw out the occupiers.

While a strengthening Irish resistance mounts a fierce guerilla campaign to take their country back, the British bring to bear the full might of the Army, Royal Navy and RAF to liberate their friend and neighbour across the Irish Channel.

Dark Rose takes a bold premise and weaves it into a breathtaking, action-packed military thriller.

If you like Tom Clancy, Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab, Chris Ryan, Larry Bond, Dale Brown or Damien Lewis then you’ll love Mike Lunnon-Wood.

Perfect for fans of Red Storm Rising, Sniper One or Bravo Two Zero and movies like Red Dawn, Dunkirk and The Siege of Jadotville.

Additional information

Language

English

Release date

09-27-18

Length

18 hrs and 55 mins

Narrated by

Joe Jameson

Author

Mike Lunnon-Wood

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Rose Audiobook”