Creature Delights: The Complete Collection Audiobook By Eva James cover art
Creature Delights: The Complete Collection Audiobook

Creature Delights: The Complete Collection Audiobook


by Eva James

  • Narrated by: Cheyenne Madison
  • Length: 2 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 07-28-15
  • Language: English

Warning: These stories were written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. They are not for the faint of heart and are not your average erotica. They are not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Listen at your own risk…or delight!

    Inside The Complete Collection, you’ll get five full stories, including:

  • “The Ogre’s Mistress”
  • “The Forbidden Mermaid”
  • “Taken by the Alien”
  • “The Spartan and the Sexy Cyclops”
  • “The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon”

Unlock your hidden desires! When you meet these creatures, it will not be fear you feel but something else…something deeper…something sexier. Will you run for your life…or will you stay and discover a side of the mythological beasts that no one has ever known?

Fans of Christie Sims and E. L. James will love this spicy-hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.

Additional information


Eva James




2 hrs and 44 mins

Narrated by

Cheyenne Madison

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Creature Delights: The Complete Collection Audiobook”