Crash Landing Audiobook By Ginger Gelsheimer, Christina Keats cover art
Crash Landing Audiobook

Crash Landing Audiobook


by Ginger Gelsheimer

  • Narrated by: David Harper
  • Series: Aurora Conspiracy Episodes, Book 1
  • Length: 1 hr and 41 mins
  • Release date: 11-11-14
  • Language: English

Inspired by the Raiders of the Lost Ark, Ancient Aliens and Doctor Who.

Travel back in time with the Aurora Conspiracy Prequel Series and follow Aurelius, a man from another world, on his adventure with generation after generation of the Proctor family through some of the most important events and discoveries in history. Meet famous historic figures and discover how they were impacted. The possibilities are endless with this cast of characters, who must surely be out there somewhere.

Crash Landing – Episode 1

“I yearn for only one thing in life…adventure!” – Emily Proctor journal entry, dated April 16, 1897

After crashing at Proctor Farm, Aurelius is pronounced dead by Judge Proctor and the town doctor. Hiding him away from harm and spectacle, they open a doorway that will ultimately change Emily’s life and the world forever.

Emily watches over him as he lies in a coma, tortured by the unknown. Nursing him to health, she will do the unthinkable and fall in love with him. However, with a mission of his own, Aurelius must find a way to return home to Erebus, which means he will leave Emily behind. If he’s discovered alive, they’ll have much more to worry about than love.

Additional information


Christina Keats, Ginger Gelsheimer




1 hr and 41 mins

Narrated by

David Harper

Release date



Aurora Conspiracy Episodes, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crash Landing Audiobook”