Conspiracies, Bundle I Audiobook By Alex Monaldo cover art
Conspiracies, Bundle I Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Conspiracies, Bundle I Audiobook



by Alex Monaldo

  • Narrated by: Michael Goldsmith
  • Series: Conspiracies Series, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 11-20-17
  • Language: English

If you want to learn more about the mysteries of the universe, you’ll most likely start with our very own “earthly” conspiracy theories. Getting to the bottom of these will also help you better understand things that may seem beyond human comprehension… at first.


This audiobook has 20+ conspiracy theories that all get to the bottom of what really happened. Don’t trust the mass media? The audiobook is purposely crafted to give you an eye-opening experience and encourage you to change your perspective regarding current explanations of popular events that had a huge impact on mankind.

UFOs & Aliens

Are you fascinated by the unknown? Have you seen a UFO? Do you want to know the truth about alien encounters? Learn what aliens are, what the Roswell UFO incident was, and how the UFO controversy began. You’ll also discover what Area 51 is – and why “ufologists” are so fascinated with this secretive facility. Hear about the portrayal of aliens in pop culture, the ancient spiritual connections between religion and aliens, and the answers to many unanswered questions about alien hieroglyphics on Mars!

Additional information


Alex Monaldo




8 hrs and 28 mins

Narrated by

Michael Goldsmith

Release date



Conspiracies Series, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Conspiracies, Bundle I Audiobook”