Collusion audiobook cover art
Collusion Audiobook
$28.00 $4.99 Add to cart

Collusion Audiobook



by Luke Harding

  • Narrated by: Ralph Lister
  • Length: 11 hrs and 24 mins
  • Release date: 11-16-17
  • Language: English

With the recent indictments of Paul Manafort, Richard Gates, and George Papadopoulos, Russia expert Luke Harding lays out the most in-depth look to date at the Trump campaign’s dealings with Russia. Beginning with a meeting with Christopher Steele, the man behind the shattering dossier that first brought the allegations to light, Harding probes the histories of key Russian and American players with striking clarity and insight. In a thrilling, fast-paced narrative, Harding exposes the disquieting details of the Trump-Russia story – a saga so huge it involves international espionage, offshore banks, sketchy real estate deals, mobsters, money laundering, disappeared dissidents, computer hacking, and the most shocking election in American history.

Additional information


Luke Harding

Narrated by

Ralph Lister


11 hrs and 24 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collusion Audiobook”

listen audiobook