Christmas at the Waratah Inn Audiobook By Lilly Mirren cover art
Christmas at the Waratah Inn Audiobook
$19.95 Original price was: $19.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Christmas at the Waratah Inn Audiobook

Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $4.99.

-75%

by Lilly Mirren

  • Narrated by: Brigid Lohrey
  • Length: 6 hrs and 35 mins
  • Release date: 08-08-20
  • Language: English

Christmas is a time for second chances…and for love.

Elizabeth Cranwell’s children left home, her husband divorced her and dissolved their shared business, and she’s set to spend Christmas alone.

Without her husband or the thriving business she spent years of her life building, Elizabeth doesn’t know who she is or what to do with her days. She’s dreading spending her first Christmas alone when her friends convince her to book a holiday at the Waratah Inn.

Robert Patch thought things couldn’t get any worse when his only daughter married a controlling and angry man. That was until his grandchildren arrived. When his son-in-law won’t allow Robert to stay with them over the holidays, Robert does the next best thing and books into a nearby inn so he can see the children. He is pleasantly surprised when he meets a woman who reminds him of the love he lost so many years ago, in a way that reawakens a heart he’d long thought dormant.

Filled with memorable characters, from a cheeky possum to a cook who moonlights as an amateur counsellor, this sweet, small-town Christmas story celebrates the camaraderie of a life lived in community and second chances at life and love.

A stand-alone, heartwarming Christmas romance for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Debbie Mason.

Additional information

Author

Lilly Mirren

Language

English

Length

6 hrs and 35 mins

Narrated by

Brigid Lohrey

Release date

08-08-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas at the Waratah Inn Audiobook”
audiobooks