Chasing Bliss Audiobook By Lexi Blake, Sophie Oak cover art
Chasing Bliss Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Chasing Bliss Audiobook



by Lexi Blake

  • Narrated by: Kitty Bang
  • Series: Nights in Bliss, Colorado, Book 7
  • Length: 12 hrs and 12 mins
  • Release date: 12-07-20
  • Language: English

Re-released in a second edition with new content.

Gemma Wells came to Bliss, Colorado, after a scandal cost her everything. Utterly lost, the disgraced attorney built walls so high that she thinks no one can get through them. She’s given up on love, friendship, and all matters of the heart.

Jesse McCann and Cade Sinclair have floated through life, enjoying the world around them, but never allowing themselves to become a part of it. One look at the pretty attorney and Jesse realizes he’s finally found a reason to stay put. Cade isn’t so sure. He’s crazy about her, but he also knows he doesn’t deserve her.

As they begin to find their way together, a dark secret from Gemma’s past threatens to wreck their futures. Her ex-fiancé is back, bringing danger with him, and their time is running out. Jesse and Cade have to melt this Ice Queen’s heart, or she might not leave Bliss alive.

Additional information


Lexi Blake, Sophie Oak




12 hrs and 12 mins

Narrated by

Kitty Bang, Lee Samuels

Release date



Nights in Bliss, Colorado, Book 7


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chasing Bliss Audiobook”