Chakras Easy Guide for Beginners Audiobook By J.D. Rockefeller cover art
Chakras Easy Guide for Beginners Audiobook

Chakras Easy Guide for Beginners Audiobook


by J.D. Rockefeller

  • Narrated by: Lanitta Elder
  • Length: 1 hr and 58 mins
  • Release date: 10-09-14
  • Language: English

This book will teach you the meaning and functioning of the main 7 chakras. You will understand where they are located in the body, the colors that are related to each chakra, what they mean and how they relate to your physical and spiritual well-being.

You will also understand how this life current energy represented by the chakras spirals through our bodies grounding us to the Earth plane. These energy points that run vertically all the way from the top of your head down to your spine draw in energy and also radiate an energy of vibration, as they connect to major organs or glands which are also connected to other body parts that resonate with the same frequency.

When one chakra center is out of sync, it may eventually affect the organs and glands that it is connected to and cause the neighboring chakras connected to it to also go out of sync. Therefore, to understand and to have balanced chakras will make you happier, healthier, and more in tune with yourself. It will bring harmony to your body and spirit while providing you with a healthier state of consciousness.

Additional information


J.D. Rockefeller




1 hr and 58 mins

Narrated by

Lanitta Elder

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakras Easy Guide for Beginners Audiobook”