Calendar Girl: Volume Four Audiobook

$29.99 $4.99


by Audrey Carlan

  • Narrated by: Summer Morton
  • Length: 12 hrs and 3 mins
  • Release date: 10-26-17
  • Language: English


Calendar Girl Mia Saunders has come a long way. She rounds out the end of her year-long journey in Hollywood, New York City, and Aspen.

In October, Mia starts her new life working on a celebrity daytime television show where she runs a regular segment about living beautiful. Her guy deals with the aftermath of captivity, and together they find a way to fight through the storms.

Next, Mia travels to the Big Apple to tape a program about being thankful. All of her dreams are coming true…except for one.

Finally, in December, our girl finds herself in the winter wonderland of Aspen, Colorado to film a segment on local artists under rather unique circumstances. Prepare to be wowed as Mia’s journey merges into the ending everyone has been waiting for.

Additional information

Release date





12 hrs and 3 mins


Calendar Girl, Book 10-12

Narrated by

Summer Morton, Zachary Webber


Audrey Carlan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Calendar Girl: Volume Four Audiobook”