Brokenhearted Audiobook By Cate Ashwood cover art
Brokenhearted Audiobook
$18.50 Original price was: $18.50.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Brokenhearted Audiobook

Original price was: $18.50.Current price is: $4.99.


by Cate Ashwood

  • Narrated by: John Orr
  • Series: Hope Cove, Book 1
  • Length: 6 hrs and 17 mins
  • Release date: 04-24-14
  • Language: English

Hope Cove: Book One

Oliver Parrish has been alone in the world since he was born. So when Sheriff Owen “Mack” Macklin shows up on his doorstep to deliver the news that Oliver’s sister has died, he’s beyond surprised. Still, Oliver returns with Mack to Hope Cove, Maine, hoping to get to know the sister he never knew he had. As he tries to snap these new elements into his solitary life, he’s not sure how they might fit.

His life is shaken up further as he falls in love with the irresistible town of Hope Cove, and with Mack, its equally irresistible sheriff. But when he receives devastating news about his sister’s cause of death, Oliver doesn’t know whether to stay and fight for love and a good life, or cut his losses and run.

Additional information


Cate Ashwood




6 hrs and 17 mins

Narrated by

John Orr

Release date



Hope Cove, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brokenhearted Audiobook”