Broken Lust Audiobook By Bridget Taylor cover art
Broken Lust Audiobook

Broken Lust Audiobook


by Bridget Taylor

  • Narrated by: Sierra Kline
  • Series: Alpha Billionaire Series, Book 5
  • Length: 2 hrs and 20 mins
  • Release date: 11-11-16
  • Language: English

Stacy thought that Henry was turning away her submission. Now she finds that she is not the only one changing. As Henry learns to come to terms with his own emotions, Stacy processes the lessons of her submission. As she slowly gives over more power to this dark and mysterious man, more of him opens to her. What she sees is enticing; but with love and commitment come new fears.

Can Stacy bear to see Henry Lennox change from the man she fell in love with into the man she can live with?

Meanwhile, her conflict with Mistress Aevia still hangs over her and Michael waits, eager not to let her go so easily.

Broken Lust is an erotica romance intended for mature audiences.

Additional information


Bridget Taylor




2 hrs and 20 mins

Narrated by

Sierra Kline

Release date



Alpha Billionaire Series, Book 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broken Lust Audiobook”