Broken Crowns Audiobook By Lauren DeStefano cover art
Broken Crowns Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Broken Crowns Audiobook



by Lauren DeStefano

  • Narrated by: Laura Knight Keating
  • Series: Internment Chronicles, Book 3
  • Length: 7 hrs and 46 mins
  • Release date: 03-22-16
  • Language: English


War rages everywhere, and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting conclusion of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times best-selling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy.

The city is falling out of the sky. Morgan always thought it was just a saying. A metaphor. The words of the dying. But as they look up at the floating island that was their home, Pen and Morgan make a horrible discovery – Internment is sinking. And it’s all Morgan’s fault.

Corrupted from the inside by one terrible king and assailed from the outside for precious resources by another, Internment could be destroyed because Morgan couldn’t keep a secret. As two wars become one, Morgan must find a way to bring her two worlds together to stop the kings that wage them. Or face the furthest fall yet.

Additional information


Lauren DeStefano




7 hrs and 46 mins

Narrated by

Laura Knight Keating

Release date



Internment Chronicles, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broken Crowns Audiobook”