Bring the Pain Audiobook By Michael Anderle cover art
Bring the Pain Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Bring the Pain Audiobook



by Michael Anderle

  • Narrated by: Tim Gerard Reynolds
  • Series: The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone, Book 4,

    The Revelations of Oriceran, Book 53

  • Length: 6 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 08-16-18
  • Language: English


The Harriken have decided James Brownstone is an unacceptable dishonor to their clan.

This time, Grandfather has hired the best assassins in the business, and Shay knows them.

Shay won’t allow Brownstone to go to Japan without backup.

Her backup.

Brownstone needs to decide what he will do with the wish, and how much is he going to tell Allison?

The Harriken may have paid the piper, but James Brownstone is calling the dance.

While this is happening, Tyler has made an unexpected alliance with the law.

Brownstone likes his life simple, but when the Harriken fail to call off the vendetta, Brownstone is willing to admit it will be either them or him.

NOTE: This book contains cursing. Perhaps humorous cursing, but cursing nevertheless. If this offends you, I don’t suggest listening to this book.

Additional information


Michael Anderle




6 hrs and 55 mins

Narrated by

Tim Gerard Reynolds

Release date



The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone, Book 4, The Revelations of Orice


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bring the Pain Audiobook”