Brigadier Station Books 1-3 Audiobook By Sarah Williams, Serenade Publishing cover art
Brigadier Station Books 1-3 Audiobook
$24.95 Original price was: $24.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Brigadier Station Books 1-3 Audiobook

Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $4.99.


by Sarah Williams

  • Narrated by: Myles Pollard
  • Series: Brigadier Station Series, Book 1-3
  • Length: 15 hrs and 4 mins
  • Release date: 10-30-19
  • Language: English

This boxed set includes the first three books in the award-winning Brigadier Station series.

Each book may be listened to by itself, or for more enjoyment, listen to the entire Brigadier Station series in the following order:
The Brothers of Brigadier Station (book one)
The Sky over Brigadier Station (book two)
The Legacies of Brigadier Station (book three)

Audiobook summaries:

The Brothers of Brigadier Station

She came to the outback to marry the love of her life. She just didn’t expect him to be her fiancé’s younger brother.

When Meghan Flanagan, a vet-nurse from Townsville, moves to Brigadier Station in outback Queensland to marry the man of her dreams, she is shocked to discover that perhaps her fiancé isn’t the man she wants waiting for her at the altar. The man she’s destined to marry just might be his younger brother.

Cautious of women after a disastrous past relationship, Darcy is happy living on his beloved cattle station, spending his spare time riding horses, going to rodeos, and campdrafting. He didn’t expect the perfect woman to show up on his doorstep. Engaged to his brother.

With the wedding only hours away, Meghan must make the decision of a lifetime. But her betrayal could tear the family apart. She knows all too well the pain of losing loved ones and being alone.

Now that she has the family she so desperately wants, will she risk losing it all?

The Sky Over Brigadier Station

He guards his heart. She yields to no man. Will a chance encounter set a course for true love?

Noah McGuire buries his demons deep inside. But when he’s forced to return home to Brigadier Station to collect his inheritance, he can no longer avoid digging up his painful past. With the wounds of childhood trauma reopened, his world plunges into darkness until a beautiful pilot sets his heart afire.

Riley Sinclair isn’t afraid to fly against the wind. While the spunky helicopter pilot’s cattle herding business ruffles the feathers of most men, the handsome Noah seems different. But as demand for her skills grows, she worries that giving into passion could keep her dreams grounded.

As their chemistry soars, an unexpected tragedy throws their lives and their budding romance into a tailspin.

Can Noah and Riley leave their baggage behind to let love fly free?

The Legacies of Brigadier Station

Can Lachie be the father Hannah needs? And the man Abbie deserves?

Lachie McGuire is trying to make a fresh start. He’s sobered up and is making amends for all the people he has hurt and the pain he has caused. But some of his past actions have consequences. Even if he doesn’t remember them.

Needing her independence, single-mum Abbie Forsyth accepted a nursing position in the small outback town of Julia Creek and uprooted her daughter, Hannah, from the only life she had ever known. Now, in the dusty, sun-burned land, they are creating a life together, just the two of them.

When Lachie is injured and needs medical assistance, Abbie is there for him. She’s by his side every step of the way, including letting him stay with them while he recovers from surgery. But Abbie knows how volatile life with an addict can be, and she has to think about her daughter’s safety above her own growing affection for the handsome grazier.

Then, tragedy strikes the small rural town, and secrets begin to unravel….

Additional information


Sarah Williams, Serenade Publishing




15 hrs and 4 mins

Narrated by

Myles Pollard

Release date



Brigadier Station Series, Book 1-3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brigadier Station Books 1-3 Audiobook”