Breach of Power Audiobook By Chuck Barrett cover art
Breach of Power Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Breach of Power Audiobook



by Chuck Barrett

  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Series: Jake Pendleton, Book 3
  • Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
  • Release date: 12-17-13
  • Language: English


A hiker finds a journal deep inside a glacier that was lost during World War II. On its frozen pages are etched the secret locations of treasures lost since the 1940s. But something more ominous is scribed in the journal – something that threatens the Presidency of the United States.

Jake Pendleton and his new partner, Francesca Catanzaro, work for an “off the books” intelligence firm and are summoned to the White House where they are instructed to locate and acquire the book. Jake soon realizes there are others on a quest to find it as well. Others who will kill to get to it first.

Additional information


Chuck Barrett




11 hrs and 29 mins

Narrated by

Scott Brick

Release date



Jake Pendleton, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Breach of Power Audiobook”