Boy 23 Audiobook By Jim Carrington cover art
Boy 23 Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Boy 23 Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Jim Carrington

  • Narrated by: Thomas Judd
  • Length: 7 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 11-19-15
  • Language: English

Boy 23 isn’t in My Place any more. He can’t see The Screen, he can’t hear The Voice. Boy 23 is alone.

One dark night, Boy 23 is thrown in the back of the van and driven out of My Place – the only home he has ever known. He is abandoned in a forest with a rucksack containing the bare essentials for survival. Before the van drives away, a voice tells him he must run as far as he can. His life depends on it. Boy 23 has never known another human. Boy 23 has never even been outside. So who is he? Why do people want to kill him? And more to the point, who is the voice that wants to save him?

A hugely fast-paced dystopian pause resister that by the end will leave you in a state of shock. For fans of Chaos Walking and Charlie Brooker’s Black Mirror.

Additional information

Author

Jim Carrington

Language

English

Length

7 hrs and 58 mins

Narrated by

Thomas Judd

Release date

11-19-15

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Boy 23 Audiobook”

listen audiobook