Border Series: Books 8-10 Audiobook By Cecelia Mecca cover art
Border Series: Books 8-10 Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Border Series: Books 8-10 Audiobook



by Cecelia Mecca

  • Narrated by: Tim Campbell
  • Series: Border [Mecca], Book 8-10
  • Length: 18 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 12-05-19
  • Language: English


Books 8-10 in the best-selling Border Series: The Protector’s Promise, The Rogue’s Redemption, The Guardian’s Favor, and The Knight’s Reward.

Along the 13th century Anglo-Scottish border, life is complicated. Enemies one day, allies the next. Scottish clan chiefs and English earls securing their homes and families amidst thievery and chaos. Pawns of kings with bigger games to play, leaving the border lords and ladies to fend for themselves.

The men of the Border Series wield swords and lead armies. They are alpha males who have no idea they are about to be brought to heel by ladies who refuse to choose between duty and love. These women want it all, and they aim to have it.

Get ready to be swept from coastal England to the Scottish lowlands, from medieval tournaments to ancient castles. Get ready for life along the border.

“Mecca does a wonderful job of pulling readers into the world of the Waryns and the Kerrs. Steamy love scenes, lovable characters…(Library Journal)

Additional information


Cecelia Mecca




18 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Tim Campbell

Release date



Border [Mecca], Book 8-10


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Border Series: Books 8-10 Audiobook”