Bone Music Audiobook

$24.49 $4.99


by Christopher Rice

  • Narrated by: Lauren Ezzo
  • Length: 14 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 03-01-18
  • Language: English


There’s more than one way to stoke the flames of revenge…

Charlotte Rowe spent the first seven years of her life in the hands of the only parents she knew – a pair of serial killers who murdered her mother and tried to shape Charlotte in their own twisted image. If only the nightmare had ended when she was rescued. Instead, her real father exploited her tabloid-ready story for fame and profit – until Charlotte finally broke free from her ghoulish past and fled. Just when she thinks she has buried her personal hell forever, Charlotte is swept into a frightening new ordeal. Secretly dosed with an experimental drug, she’s endowed with a shocking new power – but pursued by a treacherous corporation desperate to control her.

Except from now on, if anybody is going to control Charlotte, it’s going to be Charlotte herself. She’s determined to use the extraordinary ability she now possesses to fight the kind of evil that shattered her life – by drawing a serial killer out from the shadows to face the righteous fury of a victim turned avenger.

Additional information

Release date





14 hrs and 14 mins


The Burning Girl Series, Book 1

Narrated by

Lauren Ezzo


Christopher Rice


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bone Music Audiobook”