Blow My Fuse Audiobook By Autumn Jones Lake cover art
Blow My Fuse Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Blow My Fuse Audiobook



by Autumn Jones Lake

  • Narrated by: Samantha Brentmoor
  • Series: Kickstart Trilogy, Book 2
  • Length: 11 hrs and 26 mins
  • Release date: 05-19-20
  • Language: English


Mallory burst into my life like glittering gold in a concrete jungle.

We’ve fought hard and conquered the biggest obstacles in our relationship. I’ll never apologize for who I am or wanting to protect her.

When it’s impossible to tell who’s a friend and who’s about to stick a knife in my back, we’ll struggle to hold on to what matters most – each other.

Can we survive and come out on top?

Blow My Fuse is book two in the Kickstart Trilogy from USA Today best-selling author Autumn Jones Lake. It should be enjoyed after Kickstart My Heart.

Additional information


Autumn Jones Lake




11 hrs and 26 mins

Narrated by

Lance Greenfield, Samantha Brentmoor

Release date



Kickstart Trilogy, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blow My Fuse Audiobook”