Blockchain for Everyone audiobook cover art
Blockchain for Everyone Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Blockchain for Everyone Audiobook



by John Hargrave

  • Narrated by: John Hargrave
  • Length: 7 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 10-11-19
  • Language: English

From the author of Mind Hacking and founder of Bitcoin Market Journal comes the first book to explain the money-making secrets behind bitcoin and blockchain in a user-friendly format. 

When John Hargrave first invested in cryptocurrency, the price of a single bitcoin was about 125 dollars; a few years later, that same bitcoin was worth 20,000 dollars. He wasn’t alone: This flood of new money is like the early days of the internet, creating a new breed of “blockchain billionaires.” 

Sir John has unlocked their secrets. 

In Blockchain for Everyone, Sir John reveals the formula for investing in bitcoin and blockchain, using real-life stories, easy-to-understand examples, and a healthy helping of humor. Packed with illustrations, Blockchain for Everyone explains how (and when) to buy bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, and other blockchain assets, with step-by-step instructions. 

Blockchain for Everyone is the first blockchain investing book written for the layperson: A guide that helps everyone understand how to build wealth wisely. It’s the new investing manifesto!

Additional information


John Hargrave

Narrated by

John Hargrave


7 hrs and 42 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blockchain for Everyone Audiobook”

listen audiobook