Blackbird Audiobook By Molly McAdams cover art
Blackbird Audiobook

Blackbird Audiobook

$4.99

by Molly McAdams

  • Narrated by: Erin Mallon
  • Series: Redemption (McAdams), Book 1
  • Length: 10 hrs and 33 mins
  • Release date: 10-03-17
  • Language: English

Blackbird is the new novel from New York Times best-selling author Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones.

Briar Chapman is going to be the death of me, and I don’t care. I’ll take every day until that death comes, and I’ll welcome it when it does.

On the outside Lucas Holt is what nightmares are made of. A man cloaked in darkness, with sin-filled eyes and an enticing grin. A devil so devastatingly beautiful and cruel that his very presence instills fear. But beneath his terrifying, ever-calm exterior is an affectionate man haunted by a past that refuses to stay buried. And Lucas looks at me as though he’s finally found the only person who can make it all go away. We’re in a battle of the brightest day and the darkest night – and I want to lie in the wake of our war.

Look for the next Redemption novel from Molly McAdams, Firefly.

Additional information

Author

Molly McAdams

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 33 mins

Narrated by

Erin Mallon, Jason Clarke

Release date

10-03-17

Series

Redemption (McAdams), Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackbird Audiobook”