Black Rabbit Hall Audiobook By Eve Chase cover art
Black Rabbit Hall Audiobook
$31.50 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Black Rabbit Hall Audiobook

$4.99

-84%

by Eve Chase

  • Narrated by: Nathalie Buscombe
  • Length: 12 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 02-09-16
  • Language: English

Description

For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, here’s a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.

Ghosts are everywhere – not just the ghost of Momma in the woods but ghosts of us, too, what we used to be like in those long summers….

Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family’s country estate, where no two clocks read the same. Summers there are perfect, timeless. Not much ever happens. Until, of course, it does.

More than three decades later, Lorna is determined to be married within the grand, ivy-covered walls of Pencraw Hall, known as Black Rabbit Hall among the locals. But as she’s drawn deeper into the overgrown grounds, half-buried memories of her mother begin to surface, and Lorna soon finds herself ensnared within the manor’s labyrinthine history, overcome with an insatiable need for answers about her own past and that of the once-happy family whose memory still haunts the estate.

Stunning and atmospheric, this debut novel is a thrilling spiral into the hearts of two women separated by decades but inescapably linked by the dark and tangled secrets of Black Rabbit Hall.

Additional information

Author

Eve Chase

Language

English

Length

12 hrs and 7 mins

Narrated by

Cassandra Campbell, Katie Scarfe, Nathalie Buscombe

Release date

02-09-16

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Rabbit Hall Audiobook”