Be My Love, Cowboy (Enhanced Edition) Audiobook By Debra Clopton cover art
Be My Love, Cowboy (Enhanced Edition) Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Be My Love, Cowboy (Enhanced Edition) Audiobook



by Debra Clopton

  • Narrated by: Cici Dee
  • Series: Texas Matchmakers Series, Book 2
  • Length: 6 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 08-27-18
  • Language: English

From award-winning author Debra Clopton comes the Texas Matchmakers series – about three older women who set off a nationally advertised “Wives Wanted Campaign” to bring women to their small town of Mule Hollow to marry the lonesome cowboys. A far-fetched idea that’s working – look out fellas, the women are coming one car at a time!

Eight months pregnant, stranded on a freezing winter night, and in labor, loner Lilly Tipps has one hope and a prayer: her beloved little donkey, Samantha. But is her desperate action enough to get the help she and her baby need?

The last thing horse trainer Cort Wells expects on the frozen Texas night is to be awakened by an icicle-encrusted donkey with the ability to break and enter. He soon realizes his standoffish neighbor is in trouble, but can he get to her in time?

A grinch of a cowboy, a pregnant recluse, a depressed dog, and a matchmaking donkey…it’s an unusual combination. But add a baby to the mix to bind them all together, and life and love have a whole new forecast…. Sunny days are peeking over the horizon.

Note: This audiobook was previously published as And Baby Makes Five. This edition includes some fun extras.

Books in the Texas Matchmakers series:

  1. Dream with Me, Cowboy
  2. Be My Love, Cowboy
  3. This Heart’s Yours, Cowboy
  4. Hold Me, Cowboy
  5. Be Mine, Cowboy
  6. Marry Me, Cowboy
  7. Cherish Me, Cowboy
  8. Surprise Me, Cowboy
  9. Serenade Me, Cowboy
  10. Return to Me, Cowboy
  11. Love Me, Cowboy
  12. Ride with Me, Cowboy
  13. Dance with Me, Cowboy

Additional information


Debra Clopton




6 hrs and 58 mins

Narrated by

Cici Dee

Release date



Texas Matchmakers Series, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be My Love, Cowboy (Enhanced Edition) Audiobook”