Be My Love Audiobook By Lucy Kevin cover art
Be My Love Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Be My Love Audiobook



by Lucy Kevin

  • Narrated by: Eva Kaminsky
  • Series: Walker Island, Book 1
  • Length: 4 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 05-06-14
  • Language: English

Come for a visit to Walker Island where you’ll find stunning Pacific Northwest ocean views, men too intriguing to resist…and five beautiful, close-knit sisters who are each about to find their one true love.

After four years on the Seattle mainland, when Hanna Walker returns to Walker Island to make a documentary about the infamous Walker-Peterson feud from the early 1950s, she’s shocked to realize that passions still run high. Especially when it comes to Joel Peterson, the one man who is totally off-limits…but that she’s never been able to stop dreaming about.

The last thing Joel wants is for Hanna to dredge up the past, but when he realizes she’s determined to follow through with her documentary no matter what, he knows he has no choice but to join her. But despite vowing to hold back his growing feelings for her, as Joel works with Hanna to unravel the mystery of what really happened between their two families, he soon begins to see that love is an unstoppable force…and that sometimes two people are meant to be.

Be My Love is the first fun, sweet, and emotional contemporary romance in the Walker Island series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Lucy Kevin.

Additional information


Lucy Kevin




4 hrs and 18 mins

Narrated by

Eva Kaminsky

Release date



Walker Island, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be My Love Audiobook”