Be My Killer Audiobook By Richard Parker cover art
Be My Killer Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Be My Killer Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Richard Parker

  • Narrated by: Helene Maksoud
  • Length: 9 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 05-22-17
  • Language: English

You set the trap. Now you can’t escape.

When an online prank goes viral and triggers a spate of gruesome murders, documentary maker Hazel Salter watches in horror. But then Hazel’s childhood friend, Meredith Hickman, is the next victim, Hazel knows she has to find out what happened to her.

Is it one killer or more? Random acts of violence or part of a bigger, twisted plan?

The police have no leads, but Hazel has a theory – one she’ll stop at nothing to prove – and she also has a film crew. She’ll make a documentary, catch the killer, and give Meredith justice.

Her stage is the abandoned amusement park where Meredith was found.

Her cast are the family and friends the killer left behind.

And her crew? They keep disappearing, one by one…

A shocking, “just-one-more-minute” thriller with the most twisted killer you’ll ever meet. This audiobook will hook you from the first minute and will keep you guessing long into the night. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Mo Hayder, and Chris Carter.

Additional information

Author

Richard Parker

Language

English

Length

9 hrs and 8 mins

Narrated by

Helene Maksoud

Release date

05-22-17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be My Killer Audiobook”

listen audiobook