Batter Up audiobook cover art
Batter Up Audiobook
$34.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Batter Up Audiobook

$34.99 $4.99


by Robyn Neeley

  • Narrated by: Susannah Jones
  • Length: 6 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 11-13-19
  • Language: English


Bakeshop owner Emma Stevens has a secret. Every Monday evening, she shares her delicious premonitions with the bachelors of Buttermilk Falls as they gather at the Sugar Spoon bakery for Batter Up night – telling them the name of their soulmate. 

Investigative reporter Jason Levine just found himself as the man candy for a bachelorette party in Las Vegas. Roped into attending the Vegas nuptials, was he hearing things when the groom shares that the only reason he’s getting married is because a small-town baker conjured up the name of his soulmate in her cake batter? Sparks fly when Jason tries to expose Emma as a fraud, but reality and logic go out the window as he begins to fall under her spell.

Additional information


Robyn Neeley

Narrated by

Susannah Jones


6 hrs and 6 mins


Bachelors of Buttermilk Falls, Book 1

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Batter Up Audiobook”