Backstage Pass Audiobook By Olivia Cunning cover art
Backstage Pass Audiobook
$24.46 $4.99 Add to cart

Backstage Pass Audiobook



by Olivia Cunning

  • Narrated by: Justine O. Keef
  • Series: Sinners on Tour, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 33 mins
  • Release date: 12-31-12
  • Language: English


It’s been months since Brian Sinclair, lead guitarist for the famous rock band Sinners, composed anything. Unable to write the music that once flowed so naturally, Brian is lost without his musical mojo. But when sexy psychology professor Myrna Evans comes on tour to study groupie mentality, Brian may have found the spark he needs to reignite his musical genius. When lust turns to love, will Brian be able to convince Myrna that what they have is more than just a fling, and that now that he’s found his heart’s muse, he doesn’t want to live without her?

Additional information


Olivia Cunning




12 hrs and 33 mins

Narrated by

Justine O. Keef

Release date



Sinners on Tour, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Backstage Pass Audiobook”