'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery) Audiobook By Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black cover art
‘B’ is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery) Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

‘B’ is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery) Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99

-75%

by Rebecca Cantrell

  • Narrated by: Madeline Mrozek
  • Series: Malibu Mysteries, Book 2
  • Length: 5 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 02-23-16
  • Language: English

Description

From New York Times best seller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to “A” is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that’s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation’s newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother’s worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu’s many rehab clinics. If she doesn’t solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

Additional information

Author

Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black

Language

English

Length

5 hrs and 15 mins

Narrated by

Madeline Mrozek

Release date

02-23-16

Series

Malibu Mysteries, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘B’ is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery) Audiobook”