At Any Moment Audiobook By Brenna Aubrey cover art
At Any Moment Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

At Any Moment Audiobook



by Brenna Aubrey

  • Narrated by: Jason Clarke
  • Series: Gaming the System, Book 3
  • Length: 12 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 04-27-15
  • Language: English


It’s Dangerous to Go Alone!

Mia Strong never expected to be deciding the rest of her life at age 22. Is she willing to become a human lab rat? Does she need to write a will? Does she ever want a family – and if so, with whom? She can’t dodge the tough questions – not if she plans to live to see 23. With her life hanging in the balance, Mia wants nothing more than to rely on Adam Drake, but he’s hurt her before.

You Must Gather Your Party Before Venturing Forth….

Adam Drake knows that he’s made mistakes, but when he discovers what Mia’s facing, he realizes how much those mistakes could cost him. Now he has to choose between being the man who can save Mia’s life and the man she can love. No matter how much it tears him apart, Adam knows he has to put Mia first…even if it means he’s out of the picture entirely.

Will their love survive this epic battle, or is it game over?

This New Adult audiobook is intended for listeners over the age of 18 due to adult language, sexual content, and adult situations.

This novel is the third and final book in Adam and Mia’s trilogy, but they will be featured in future Gaming the System novels.

The Gaming the System Series:

At Any Price At Any Turn At Any Moment For the Win – 2015 (Jordan) For the One – 2015 (William)

Additional information


Brenna Aubrey




12 hrs and 14 mins

Narrated by

Jason Clarke, Kirsten Leigh

Release date



Gaming the System, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “At Any Moment Audiobook”