Assassin's Heart Audiobook By Sarah Ahiers cover art
Assassin’s Heart Audiobook
$29.65 Original price was: $29.65.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Assassin’s Heart Audiobook

Original price was: $29.65.Current price is: $4.99.

-83%

by Sarah Ahiers

  • Narrated by: Khristine Hvam
  • Length: 10 hrs and 41 mins
  • Release date: 02-02-16
  • Language: English

With shades of Game of Thrones and Romeo and Juliet, this richly imagined fantasy from debut author Sarah Ahiers is a tale of love, lies, and vengeance. Fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson will devour the flawlessly crafted action and inventive world building.

Seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana is a trained assassin. She was born into one of the nine clipper Families in the kingdom of Lovero who lawfully take lives for a price. As a member of the highest-ranking clan, loyalty to Family is valued above all, but that doesn’t stop Lea from getting into a secret relationship with Val Da Via, a boy from a rival clan. Despite her better judgment, Lea has fallen in love with him; but she’s confident she can anticipate any threat a mile away.

Then she awakens one night to a house full of smoke. Although she narrowly escapes, she isn’t able to save her Family as their home is consumed by flames. With horror, she realizes that Val and his Family are the only ones who could be responsible. Devastated over his betrayal and the loss of her clan, there’s just one thing on her mind: making the Da Vias pay. The heart of this assassin craves revenge.

Additional information

Author

Sarah Ahiers

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 41 mins

Narrated by

Khristine Hvam

Release date

02-02-16

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Assassin’s Heart Audiobook”
audiobooks