Ashes Audiobook By Aleatha Romig cover art
Ashes Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Ashes Audiobook



by Aleatha Romig

  • Narrated by: Savannah Peachwood
  • Series: Web of Desire Series, Book 3
  • Length: 10 hrs and 51 mins
  • Release date: 04-07-20
  • Language: English

“From what I’ve tasted of desire, I hold with those who favor fire….” (Robert Frost)

Patrick has awakened a fire I forgot existed.

Will this renewed desire warm my soul or consume my world?

Is it too late?

Will the life we yearn to have survive the ashes?

From New York Times best-selling author Aleatha Romig comes a brand-new dark romance, ASHES, set in the dangerous world of Sparrow Webs. You do not need to read the Web of Sin or Tangled Web trilogy to get caught up in this new and intriguing saga, Web of Desire.

ASHES is Book Three of the WEB OF DESIRE trilogy that began with SPARK, continued with FLAME, and concludes in ASHES.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Additional information


Aleatha Romig




10 hrs and 51 mins

Narrated by

Noah Michael Levine, Savannah Peachwood

Release date



Web of Desire Series, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashes Audiobook”