Ash Princess Audiobook By Laura Sebastian cover art
Ash Princess Audiobook
$38.50 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Ash Princess Audiobook

$4.99

-87%

by Laura Sebastian

  • Narrated by: Saskia Maarleveld
  • Series: Ash Princess Trilogy, Book 1
  • Length: 13 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 04-24-18
  • Language: English

The first book in the New York Times best-selling series

“Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.  

Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes. On that day, the Kaiser took Theodosia’s family, her land, and her name. Theo was crowned Ash Princess – a title of shame to bear in her new life as a prisoner.

For 10 years Theo has been a captive in her own palace. She’s endured the relentless abuse and ridicule of the Kaiser and his court. She is powerless, surviving in her new world only by burying the girl she was deep inside. 

Then, one night, the Kaiser forces her to do the unthinkable. With blood on her hands and all hope of reclaiming her throne lost, she realizes that surviving is no longer enough. But she does have a weapon: her mind is sharper than any sword. And power isn’t always won on the battlefield. 

For 10 years, the Ash Princess has seen her land pillaged and her people enslaved. That all ends here.

“Sure to be one of the summer’s most talked about YAs…. A darkly enchanting page-turner you won’t be able to put down.” (Bustle)

Additional information

Author

Laura Sebastian

Language

English

Length

13 hrs and 18 mins

Narrated by

Saskia Maarleveld

Release date

04-24-18

Series

Ash Princess Trilogy, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ash Princess Audiobook”

listen audiobook